RSS Feed

My Second Graduation Outfit

Nothing remotely related to baking, but so proud of my little sister… she’s my Gem – precious and so very beautiful!!

cupcake-couture.jpg

bambi legs

Hello Everybody!

As you have all probably gathered from the title of this post it was my graduation yesterday 😀 I thought I would share an outfit idea for graduations or any other special event…

me 2

I am so proud of myself (Yes I did just say that). However, my journey in achieving my Honors was not one which I completed alone. So I am going to take this time as well as space to say thanks, because it is my damn blog after all! Firstly thanks to the  Man above for my health and my much needed sanity. Thanks to my Mom and Dad for believing in me and listening to my endless list of complaints hahaha. To my sister thanks for the proof reading as well as the over flow of inspiration.  Now that that’s out of the way let me move on to my graduation outfit 🙂

DSC00136

Peplum…

View original post 255 more words

About Shani's CakeCouture

I am a qualified social worker... who works for an IT company and loves, loves, loves baking. My two very adorable dogs basically rule my life with their cuteness and I have a loving, supportive husband who needs to deal with it all...

One response »

  1. Pingback: Lady Gaga in odd outfits: megalomania with the good, the bad and the ugly | Koolnews Blog

Leave a Reply

Sweetopia

Sugary Decadence

Ambitious Kitchen

Sweet Treats + Healthy Eats

Queen of Tarts

Sugary Decadence

Wichman Party Planners

Sugary Decadence

munchinaboutandeatinout

finding-fabulous-food

Lavender and Lime

♥ a food and lifestyle blog

Homemade Heaven......

Sugary Decadence

How to cook an Elephant.

Sugary Decadence

Rumtumtiggs…

Just another WordPress.com site

Olivia's Kitchen

Sugary Decadence

UndomestiKATEd

Sugary Decadence

jesska.co.za

A Johannesburg based food and travel blog filled with recipes and reviews

Sugary Decadence

Cupcakes and Couscous

Sugary Decadence

Baking Made Simple

Adventures of an Amateur Baker - Sharing recipes and inspiration for cakes, cookies, cupcakes, brownies, pies, etc.

